Saturday, January 27, 2018

Incoming Pangasinan Chapter Officers 2018-2019

The following is the new set of officers for the year 2018-2019. Induction will be on April 12, 2018, 6p.m. Venue is Lenox Hotel, sponsored by Corbridge.

We have decided to trim down the number of district councilors from two to only one per district. We also assigned doctors who live near Dagupan City who can attend board meetings for Alaminos and Urdaneta areas because the district councilors previously assigned in these areas DO NOT ATTEND meetings at all. We thought that it's best to have someone, even if she/he doesn't live in the area, to disseminate information either through social media or send messages through medical representatives. This way we can still reach out to members living in the outskirts of Pangasinan.

If for some reason there is any disagreement to the following list, somebody wants to volunteer for the position of district councilor for either ALAMINOS and URDANETA districts and is willing to attend monthly board meetings, please file your petition to the board not later than February 28, 2018 for appropriate action.

For members from Western and Eastern Pangasinan who are interested in taking the position of Chapter President for the year 2019-2020, please express your intention  by sending an email to We look forward to hearing from you.

President: Dr. Amelyn R. Rafael
Vice President: Dr. Leonardo V. Guerrero
Secretary: Dr. Elizabeth Alimorong
Treasurer: Dr. Virgie Petrola
Auditor: Dr. Dick Ong
PRO: Dr. Marissa Fernandez

CME Coordinator: Dr. Rodolfo T. Rafael

District Councilors:
First District: Dr. Jovito S. Rivera
Second District: Dr. Simon Brown
Third District: Dr. Renato Espinoza
Fourth District: Dr. Barbara Yap
Fifth District: Dr. Marijen B. Uy
Sixth District: Dr. Irene Ingrid G. Ocampo
Dagupan City: Dr. Conrado H. Cuison
San Carlos City: Dr. Susan R. Rosario
Urdaneta City: Dr. Harry Bautista
Alaminos City: Dr. Mita Brown

Immediate Past President: Dr. Benjamin Bautista

No comments: